Musings on Morocco

We enjoyed a wonderful Fall Festival at Southside Baptist Church last Sunday. Thank you to all who helped to make it such a great event. The food was delicious and the games and activities were a hit, keeping a number of festival-goers engaged and entertained until the middle of the afternoon. It is always good to see our church family having fun together and enjoying each other’s company. On some level, I believe, it pleases God too.

This Wednesday evening we will depart from the recent study series as I share some thoughts of reflection on my recent trip to Morocco. I hope I can convey to you the depth of meaning I received from some of the experiences and interactions I had with individuals there.

Please join us for this weekly time of fellowship, prayer and reflection.

Musings on Morocco

Leave a Reply

